About Us

Ningxia Sikeda Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was founded in Huaxia Fine Chemical Industry Base in 2014. The floor area is 128.82mu, and the total assets are more than ¥50 million. At present, there are more than 90 employees in the company, and 19 of which are professional technicians, 1 is doctor of engineering, and 2 are senior engineers.

Based on pharmaceutical intermediate R&D platform of Taishan Medical University, R&D power of Suzhou Industrial Technology Research Institute of Zhejiang University, and existing resource advantages, the company strives to produce cyanamide type pharmaceutical and pesticide intermediates with high added value and high technical content. The company insists on the development road of industry-university-research cooperation. It mainly specializes in researching, developing, manufacturing, and marketing cyanamide, cyaniding, and chlorinated pharmaceutical and pesticide intermediates with high added value. At present, the company has gained four national invention patents and two utility model patents.

Main products are creatine HCL, aminoguanidine bicarbonate, cyanamide solution, 5-Amino-1H-tetrazole, 2-Cyano-3-methylpyridine, and etc. At present, it is capable of producing 2,000 tons of creatine HCL, 3,000 tons of aminoguanidine bicarbonate, 5,000 tons of cyanamide solution, 500 tons of 5-Amino-1H-tetrazole, and 1,500 tons of 2-Cyano-3-methylpyridine.

Adhering to philosophy of "pursuite of excellence and continuous innovation", the company strives to improve quality, technology, and management of the existing products and to develop new products. In the next 3-5 years, we strive to form the production capacity of 500t creatine nitrate, 400t creatine phosphate, 400t creatinine, 200t isotianil intermediate, 100t 5-Azacytosine, and so forth, and to develop the enterprise into a distinctive high-tech fine chemical enterprise in Shizuishan region.

In recent years, the company has established environmental protection facilities with daily capacity of 400 tons. Sikeda pays attention to harmonious development of economic benefit and social benefit. While pursuing maximum corporation value, the company constantly increases input in construction of environmentally protective facilities.

90 percent of our products are exported to America, Japan, India, Brazil, Chile, and Germany, and the rest are sold in Jiangsu and Zhejiang provinces. Our products are produced according to your order to avoid cutthroat competition. We will adjust manufacturing technique according to customer feedback to increase product quality and enterprise competitiveness.

Copyright (C) 2016,   Copyright Notice

公司简介

  宁夏思科达生物科技有限公司成立于2014年,位于宁夏精细化工基地(平罗县红崖子乡)。公司占地面积128.82亩,总资产5000余万元。现有职工90余人,拥有各类专业技术人员19人,工学博士1人,高级工程师2人的技术骨干团队。

  公司依托泰山医学院医药中间体的研究开发平台和浙江大学苏州工业研究院的研发力量,结合宁夏现有的资源优势,以高附加值、高技术含量的氰胺类医药及农药中间体为发展方向。坚持产学研相结合的发展道路。以氰胺和氰化、氯化系列的高附加值医药和农药中间体的研发生产销售为重点。现已取得国家发明专利4项,实用新型专利2项。

  目前公司的主要产品有:肌酸盐酸盐、氨基胍碳酸盐、高含量单氰胺水溶液、5-氨基四唑、2-氰基-3-甲基吡啶等,已形成年产:2000吨肌酸盐酸盐、3000吨氨基胍碳酸盐、5000吨单氰氨水溶液、500吨5-氨基四唑、1500吨2-氰基-3-甲基吡啶的生产能力。

  公司秉承"追求卓越、不断创新"的理念,在持续提升完善现有产品的质量、技术、管理的同时,不断跟进、开发新的产品。计划在今后3-5年内将现有2个系列的产品增加到20多个品种,逐步建成年产:500吨肌酸硝酸盐、400吨肌酸磷酸盐、400吨肌酐、200吨异噻菌胺中间体、100吨5-氮杂胞嘧啶等的生产能力,使企业发展成为石嘴山地区独具特色的高科技型精细化工企业。

  近年来,随着国家产业政策的不断调整,环境保护、节能减排、安全生产日益备受关注,我公司已建成日处理污水400吨的环保设施。在企业发展的过程中注重经济效益和社会效益协调发展,在追求企业价值最大化的同时,加大环保设施建设的投入力度,严格按照国家化工企业排放标准要求建设废水、废渣处理的环保设施,做到污水净化循环利用,力争建成绿色、科技、环保企业。

  公司的产品90%用于出口,国外市场主要有:美国、日本、印度、巴西、智利、德国;国内市场主要集中在江浙一带。产品有很大一部分采取订单式生产,避免了恶性竞争。公司对于售出的产品进行跟踪服务,根据客户反馈的情况及时调整生产工艺,不断提高产品质量,增强企业的竞争力。

 著作权声明